LA REDAZIONE DI PASTICCERIA INTERNAZIONALE

info@pasticceriainternazionale.it

Emilia Coccolo Chiriotti

Direttore Responsabile

novarino@chiriottieditori.it

Milena Novarino

Relazioni Esterne

coppola@chiriottieditori.it

Francesco Coppola

Direttore Commerciale

livia@chiriottieditori.it

Livia Chiriotti

Direttore Editoriale

mancusi@chiriottieditori.it

Chiara Mancusi

Web Editor

russo@chiriottieditori.it

Luca Russo

Commerciale

quaglia@chiriottieditori.it

Cristina Quaglia

Capo Redattore

pagliardi@chiriottieditori.it

Monica Pagliardi

Direttore Marketing